Trip

Hi guys, sorry SA ch22 wasn’t out yesterday (It was still being edited) nor any TRWSB.

…And any chapters probably wouldn’t be out the very least till the 23rd because I’m going to Europe for 2 weeks. I’m actually in the airport right now (I’m using my phone to write this).

I didn’t bring my laptop with me since this is more of an ‘educational tour’ for school an vacation. We’ll mostly be moving around and going to different cities about every 2 days and I have to be responsible to take care of my own luggage, so I don’t really want to take my laptop when I probably won’t have much time to use it. Sorry ^_^

…Either way, it’s not like I got much work done the pass week anyway. There’s been a lot of family problems lately, and it really makes me lose motivation to translate, so hopely this time away from all that would do me some good.

– Vian

3 thoughts on “Trip”

Leave a comment